This often provides a more realistic picture of what might happen in production, where users may simply close their browser instead of formally logging off.
通常这更符合现实的情况,用户可能只是简单地关闭他们的浏览器,而不是严格地退出。
Logging off will disconnect you from shared resources.
如果注销网络,就会断开与共享资源的连接。
Logging off will disconnect you from shared resources.
如果注销网络,就会断开与共享资源的连接。
应用推荐