... 发信人: zyzy (懒人), 信区: Mud 1. 安全退出(Logging Out) 也就是躲到这些东西后面藏起来,然后退出。不过这个方式并不真正安全,因为用"All ...
基于24个网页-相关网页
If you don't see the feature yet, try logging out of Gmail and signing back in.
如果你还没有看到这个功能,请试试注销Gmail再重新登入。
The pages in the upper half of Figure 4 deal with registration, logging in, and logging out.
图 4 中上半部分的页面涉及注册、登录和退出。
When the user's session ends (either by logging out or closing the browser window), the bean must be recreated for that user.
用户会话结束(通过注销或关闭浏览器)后,必须为该用户重建 bean。
应用推荐